Colleges and universities should require all faculty to spend time working outside the academic world in professions relevant to the courses they teach.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

Student these days are criticized by their abilities learnt in school aren't the ones needed for further employments. Along with the academic progress, the capability of their field of study should be also near to the ground, learning the fundamentals and build to the top.

The common issue of students in college is that professors tend to put more emphasis on academic knowledge than building up physical ones. Many students are just wasting time in school just to get a diploma with zero experiences nor further will of persuading a career in them. In the early 1990s, many technological academies transformed to universities to gain more students, however, with the rise of numbers of universities, the rate of enrollment to universities rose drastically.

The former academies abandoned their way of teaching students an real ability for their career, instead they focused on the academic side as if every student if becoming some sort of scholar. Looking back on the structure of every city, country, it's easy to spot that most citizens are based on actual professional abilities and build their careers upon them. An editor of a magazine should put in great amount of work to gain the experience of knowing the composition of articles and photo shoots.

However, setting requirements for intern credits in universities could cut the situation. Gaining more experience can help them decide whether this field of study is related to their imaginary professional career.

Realizing this as a common issue could lead to serious effects on the population and the whole structure of the co-exist economy.