The concept of cooperation rather than competition prepares young people for leadershipWrite a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim In developing and supporting your position be sure to address the most

The best way to prepare the young ones for leadership in government is to help them see both side of the games namely competion and cooperation. But then, while it seems true that competition has some beautiful advantages, I wiil agree that cooperation does more than what competion will do.

Firstly, cooperation helps to foster unity amidst leaders. I will question that of what essence is leadership if the leadership is breeding hatred or division through competion in their governance! competition if not bridle could lead to aniliation of the group and might engender hatred and division amidst the leaders. Also, coooperation leads to genuine peace in any organistion. While it might be true also that leaders could compete and still expereince a serene form of government, I will argue that in the atmosphere of cooperation, another exceeding glory of peace would fill such society or organisation.

Secondly, I agree that cooperation helps to acheive more in little time. yet again, it might seem tempting to believe that competion will not in any ways limit how much could be achieved, nevertheless in cooperating leadership, more is achieved in little time. This is because, the energy of individual is chanelled into same commission. They are concerned with one thing at a time. The whole team of leaders is coming to make quota into a single development. Different perpestive is available into how the governemt can be the best, not just for self glorification, but to foster the development of the nation. The white house consists of parties with different view and ideologies, but the success is more acheived in the government because of the unity in their propostition.

Morealso, cooperation might exist in the midst competion. Cooperation does not limit competiion, but cooperatiion will ensure that even the competiion is for the betterment of the leaders and not such that would exclude the progress of the team just for personal gain.

So, I conclude that cooperation is an essental ingredient to goood leadership. without it, they might not be able to point to any success. we haave good science today becaude of the cooperation amidst them. of course, there exist commpetiton, nevertheless, coopertion has made much succcess in little time.