Creating an appealing image has become more important in contemporary society than is the reality or truth behind that image.

It is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now thaIt is not now tha