eduaction

These days education is must for every person. Often students choose the unlikely courses and after sometime they regret on their own decision. The statement explains that educational institutes should have some responsibility towards the students to give poper guidance. They should guide the students in proper way so that, students can perform well in future. If a student choose a course which is not much preferable according to his interest, then the institutes should show the correct path and help him out.

These days selcting a proper course is very important as it should be according to the market requirement. Institutes should open a student counselling wing where students can discuss their interest and also get proper guidance. If a student select the course which is not much popular or which is not much likely by the student then the institute should give proper guidance to him. By this way, the institute can enhance the peroformance of the students. Also, the faculties should have friendly attitude towards the students, as this will increase the will power of the students.

Institues should organize campaingn to acknowledge the students about the new courses and should give brief analises about the market secenerio. by this students can get the actual knowledge about the current market status. So they can select the perfect course by which they achieve sucess in the life. Also by getting the desired course the student can give his maximum performance.

But, some universties also give wrong guidance and force the student to take the course which are desired by the institutes. As institutes have some kind of chain for providing the students to some companies. Also they giving false hope for better remunuration they give wrong guidance. Strict action against these institutes should be taken. As continuously hammering the student, he can not explore himself towards the world.

All the great scientist have learned under some magnificent teachers. Still their are many humans who give perfect knowledge about the actual secenerio. I agree that its also the responsibilty of the educational institues to dissuade the students from pursuing the courses which are less likely to succed. As the teachers and institues are the foundation for the development of the country. They should remain in neutral position.