Educational institutions should actively encourage their students to choose fields of study that will prepare them for lucrative careers.

Education is the the most precious boon gifted to the human being. Education flourish the life of oneself with a meaning. The educational institutions plays a vital role in delivering the education to the new generations and make them independent thinkers. I believe though the lucrative careers fascinates everyone, but this is a matter of fact that success or development is not bounded to it. So, I would partially disagree with the above issue.

The education is the only tool that avails thinking power to living beings. The learning process is the stratergy that differentiates human from other life forms on earth and grant them position of superiority. But, without an insight of usability of tool it would be waste to acquire it. Is the only focus of learning and education to acquire high-salary paid jobs? Isn't it necessary to find the inner strengths, the career contributing to happiness and development? Wasn't it a good decision by owner of Mcdonald's to sell food products at the age of 65 without guaranteed job safety? It may be matter of fact but I believe job that is responsible for development stands at the position of more superiority than those offering profit.

The educational institutions and teachers are always considered at a respectable position in society as they directs their lives for transferring the knowledge to new generations and preparing them for future. But, while doing this they must be aware that they have been assigned the duty of making the students capable to identify their way of living and not to decide the career for the students. In a movie named 'Pathshala', same situations and its consequences are beauitfully narrated. In the movie, the principle in ambition for the growth of school, tries to overburden the students with different activities and that result in suffering students and teacherfrom extreme stress. Thus, the educational institutes must understand their roles precisely and follow it sincerely.

Life have some necessities that need to be fulfilled. It is responsibility of the earning person to earn a living for himself and the family. The acquisition of basic needs such as food, money, wearings and house is right of each person. Though the ethics, values and likings have a position of honour in one's life, but needs are of higher priority. I remember the situation in which I have to take a job in order to support my family, even if I was much inclined towards going for higher studies. The life sometimes expects sacrifices and checks your stability in such situations.

The importance of factor may change from person to person, but I am to the view that one must not compromise his ethics, values and likings no matter what the situation is or thinking about consequences. Though sometimes life push us down, but at the same time it offers us with new opportunity to rise as well. One must make a choice based on their insights.