Educational institutions should actively encourage their students to choose fields of study that will prepare them for lucrative careers.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supp

The author of the statement claims that educational institutions should require all the students with incentives which can trigger them to study in a field in which they can find jobs related to that field of study and as a result, they can earn more money.

I fundamentally agree with the statement in that there should always be an incentive for selecting a definite goal. In this situation, the institutes are going to create more reason for choosing more satisfactory selection. In supporting my opinion, I have some reasons that I try to delineate them below.

Firstly, as all of us know the fact that Money talks in this competitive world all the humans are trying to earn more to experience a more facilitated life and enjoy living. If someone challenges are not situated in an appropriate way, he/she will soon get exhausted as all the efforts he/she had done led to a futile future. To make my point more lucid, I can make an example in which a person has studied in a major that it is not demandable in the society where he lives so, he is making much effort seeking a suitable job but he cannot find any. In this case it may come to his mind that he is not useful for society and also for himself, he cannot do something useful; moreover he become depressed and the effect of it is on both the person as a member of society and also the society. The society has lost a person with much potentiality and considers it as useless.

The other reason I believe students should make their choices more practical and comprehensive is that lucrative jobs make economic situation of that society fertile. The more money being transferred between the people in society the more vibrant that society will be. In supporting this, as the people in a society earn more money it can have more benefits such as creating more jobs and more opportunity to the youth seeking for a job. In addition, they can learn more about the ways of earning money.

To put it in a nutshell, I believe if people get more aware of factors influenced by choosing right choice of study and consequently their future job in which they know more about its future and have a vast perspective of its advantage or disadvantage they can act more beneficial than the people who does not have any idea about their future career.