Educators should find out what students want included in the curriculum and then offer it to them.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position

The author of the issue recommends basking the students’ attitudes and enthusiasms to schedule the syllabus and then present them in their educational system as a beneficial method for the training system. This claim generally aligns with my point of view. In fact, a number of factors give adherence to my favorable attitude toward this subject, which in this essay it is going into further details to advocates my perspective.

One of the most significant reasons that persuades me to be accorded with assumption is a motivation of the students. It is lucidly explicit that most of the students are motivated in the lessons and courses that are their favorite. In this condition, if the educators ask the students to participate in their curriculums, they will be more active in those subjects. In this situation, it is obvious; they have good progress in their education that guaranteed the knowledgeable students. However, it is impossible to organize the hole the program based upon their favors; because, students will miss some vital lessons as there are not much popular among the students; considering their opinions seems as a decent idea to motivate them to be more active in the classes.

Another considerable reason, which appeals my perspective is the difference among the now and past education system; moreover, their influence on the learners. In the past, there was a very strict curriculum, which was shaped based upon the educators` opinion. Those serious atmosphere and schedule mostly was beyond the students' capability and this astringent scenario caused them to abandon the school before graduation. Therefore, it illustrates failure of past rigid and inflexible rules in the schooling, and it paves the rode for today's education system to be more flexible to allure the students’ attentions.

Finally, as it mentioned above body paragraph, a pedagogues ask the students to make decision about their program, which in this environment they get more familiar with their desires and talents that is beneficial to distinguish in the future occupation and major; moreover, they learn one of the fundamental elements of any democratic society, and it is the democracy. Because, in the class there will be 20 students with a different attitudes and favors; thus, they will render a diverge syllabus from each other; however, they have to agree for one fixed program; therefore, they will get familiar how the difference to other's opinion.

From what have been discussed above, we can safely draw the conclusion that author's recommendation can be taken to be true because, as it discussed in the body paragraphs above, it depends on a number of considerable reasons, which are exponent of the recommendation.