Educators should teach facts only after their students have studied the ideas, trends, and concepts that help explain those facts.

Students are always imparted by educators with a bunch of mathematic equation and chemical formula, and so on every day in school. Certainly, educators, when lecturing, must explain these theories with more comprehensible examples. Educators should allow students to know concepts, trends, and ideas at first, and then project more examples to interpret the abstract theories, which stimulates students’ passion engross in learning. However, when the ideas or concepts are unfathomable, educators should input vivid stories or evidence firstly.

Although sometimes teachers introduce tough theories at first, exemplification visualized by teachers will memorize these concepts after comprehension. Only when imbibing facts on most of subjects can students can absorb them efficiently. For example, when physics teachers instruct students the theory of Gravity, teachers must present the definition of Gravity. If schoolchildren do not understand it thoroughly, they will exemplify with vivid and easy stories. She or he can drop an apple or ball on the floor, students will find them on the floor rather than hover in air. Gravity matters so that all subjects on the earth can be stuck firmly by the power of Gravity. Therefore, this pedagogical way can be more alive and then students can be more involved in class, locking this theory into their mind.

Secondly, speaking of some trends of geological knowledge, it reminds students of global warming which deteriorates survival condition of human beings and animal species. When instructors input Global Warming trend, students can imagine what the meaning is. However, they do not have too much evidence of global warming and its consequences. Therefore, teachers can picture the depletion of Ozone layer and melt down ice in Antarctic and Artic regions with less polar bear and penguins caused by less habitats. In addition, sea level is up, drowning a multitude of seaside towns and cities. The dreadful evidence can be imbedded in students’ heads, giving them more resonance and sense of environmental protection. Thus, the sequence of trend and then facts presentation is instrumental for students to learn efficiently.

However, looking at art lesson which might include Fauvism and Cubism, students had better look through art works which belong to the genres of art and then educators can summarize traits from the art works. For instance, Cubism is born by Picasso and Fauvism by Matisse. Cubism is geometrical painting with exaggerating or twisting technique and fauvism is to get rid of perspective but boldly colorize subjects in a painting. But students still confuse the concrete knowledge behind Cubism and Fauvism, on the contrary, educators deliver the masterpiece of Picasso such as Guernica and A woman in a Hat to illustrate these two influential art genres. And then students can enjoy the paints and at the same time figure out their attributes.

Students are supposed to grasp knowledge taught by teachers, meanwhile, educators should register different pedagogical methods to instruct students. Concerning comprehensible geological and physical theories, educators can design the class of trends and concepts first and facts second. However, when lecturing art class, educators should arrange more presentation and explanation of inscrutable visual art works, finally students understanding well.