Educators should teach facts only after their students have studied the ideas, trends, and concepts that help explain those facts.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

In the modern education, educators try to teach the theoretical foundation of the subjects: the ideas which are already formulated by other 'well-known' theorists. Amidst of teaching these pre-formed theories they often suppress the ideas and innovative approaches of students. It is seen that no approch is accurate, and all the theories counters with the situations from where there is no escape.

In other words, I am trying to argue here that, educators must encourage students to use the concepts they have studied but should give more focus on the facts.

There is a famous example of Albert Einestine here. He always tried to counter all the theories through the facts. He had enomerous record of making his teachers unanswered. It is facts only which helps the students to form the ideas. The notables just manupulated the facts to construct them into theories. Here, making the stand clear, I do not aggree to the notion of teaching facts after the ideas, trend and concepts. Rather, I advocate here to teach only facts to the students and leaving them to search for the ideas and formulating the trend.

Mostly theories demand an update when they are re-used for some purpose. It is facts which give the foundational clarity to the ideas. If someone is studying the theories only, then the educational sysmtem is making their mind a library of what is already achieved. But if the educators are giving the priority to teaching facts then it will train students for doing innovations.

Unfortunately, in real the education is more centered around the achievements of people rather than preparing students to achieve in future. The facts are important to clear to every student, teaching ideas can be a secondary task but the priority should be given to the facts.