Educators should teach facts only after their students have studied the ideas, trends, and concepts that help explain those facts.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

In the field of study teachers play the vital role how a learner could the visualize the things that they learnt earlier. The author tries to say only the facts can help the student to understand the theory he is going to acquire I moderately agree with that only facts and real world examples can be more assistant to the student in learning their knowledge in each field however some hypothesis might clear their understanding as well.

On one hand, in the field of science a theory can be taught to students but for their better understanding they need some visualization which ease their difficulties to gather this very theory can be applied after in a relevant field. Now a days 'memorizing' is a buzzword in students' mind why should they memorize a lesson without understanding results from lack of visualization or real world examples or incapability’s of the teachers who can’t give any facts to them that could be helpful to understand the lesson. Say a student is very keep to learn the world geography, it is not enough to teach him some equations or theory that can build a relation between the distinction housing country to country, besides teachers should teach some real facts how USA is connected to Mexico or what is the problem between Ukraine and Russia connecting to their own boundary

Further, In the field of engineering all lesson must be based on real facts, say a lesson related how a air fly in the field how it used its fuel for running, there are a lot of assumption or theory that can provide enough proof mathematically however this is not enough to understand the real facts. A student should gather some practical knowledge by lab facilities in his institution, teacher should provide some observation in close contact with a demo airplane or a miniature compared to jet plane how it works.

On the other hand, in arts and literatures student can understanding a poem or articles with the help of some hypothesis provided by the teacher, no real facts are not necessary to understanding the poem. Moreover, student can feel from their heart with emotion and passion to get involved in arts.

A teacher can teach a student in divergent ways, there is no need to provide true facts that can lessen students' puzzling in every aspects of learning except where needed.