Every individual in a society has a responsibility to obey just laws and to disobey and resist unjust laws.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure

Justice and injustice are the two bitter facts of a living society. There is no meaning of justice if there is no existence of justice. So, there is continued struggled between justice and injustice since the establishment of human civilization. There are uncountable war were prevailed in the name of revolution against the injustice. This fact illustrates that there is continued to resist injustice by scholar people. So, of course, as being wise human of a 21st century, we should have to obey just and disobey unjust laws and culture. If necessary, we should have to be ready to resist unjust.

The first reason for my belief is that society is for all: for poor or rich, for white or black, for disable and able, for men and women. All should have equal right to continue there life without discrimination. However, in some society, we can get many unjust laws are prevailing for a different group of people. For example, in some undeveloped country still, there is no provision for a woman to set citizen to her young child with her identity. This has been bringing the melancholy moment to many single women in a society. This is a very antipathic reality for humanity. If still the erudite person these societies do not resist, it will be continued longer.

The second reason for my belief is that the indicator of the civilized person is the ability to distinguish just and unjust, good and bad, light and dark etc. If we live our personal life only and do not care about the nearer peoples' convenience and inconvenience than there will not be a great distinction between a man and an animal. Actually, civilization was articulated with the motto of taking care of all people with some just laws.

Moreover, If you once obey the laws, which you found as unjust, will continue further as a tradition and culture. On the opposite side, if we resist in the meantime, it will be corrected at the time and the society will go further with the advancement of justice.

By making a long story short, everyone in a civilized society should have to care about the unjust laws are tantamounting or not in their territory. To keep themselves smart and civilized they have to make a habit to obey altruistic laws and disobey with resist to unjust laws.