The following appeared in a letter to the editor of the Balmer Island Gazette."The population on Balmer Island doubles during the summer months. During the summer, then, the town council of Balmer Island should decrease the maximum

In accordance with the topic, the credibility of the first statement which associates its claim with the people who goad the importance of funding towards the art by the government is quite symbolic to the importance of arts and values to the society. Because they are not only exhorting that the funding is important but also the prominence of art in todays milieu of travail jobs.

If art is incarnated then it might be in a form of a pristine embodiment. The multifarious approach towards the culture depicted by it can baffle few people who were far away from a gentry life. This can be buttressed with a proof of example i.e. a farmer and a person with innate affinity towards art visit an art museum , the farmer can only look at the motley of the poster but the later person can identify the elysian impact of the art. This rudimentary difference of opinion arises when there is no knowledge of a certain province to someone.

Albeit the availability of art to all people might have a significant effect on it making it a platitude expression of thought ,the advantages in contrast are of a cornucopia. The common man ,if has the access to the art ,his boundary of knowledge might have a substantial growth where as to few it may be inconsequential. But the ones that are affected in positive way would have a variegated approach towards life. The second statement of the issue belies this advantage.

However, when art is made to a public display, it might be arduous in endorsing encomium to the subject. This can be an internecine effect which must be considered by the government and also a simple solution like having notepads describing the art should solve this conundrum. The perplexed minds of novice art lovers can be ephemeral if the solution is imbued in museums.

The funding if alive can make a change in considerable amount of people’s lives. This makes it a possibility which has copious advantages. If implemented in a right way without maing the art forms an insipid version to luddites, can actually make them understand the prominence of it on a society which is pellucid in the history books of today. Hence ,even if the funding makes the integrity of art deleterious, with few precautions it can be brought into a right path.