Government should offer a free university to any student who has been admitted to university but who cannot afford the tuition.

Education is one of the basic need of every citizen of the world. Education teaches about discipline, critical thinking, encourage for innovation and give's the title of literate to those whoever pursue it. Education shape's every citizen's life and future by pursuing career in the area of interest. It help's in creating new leader's, scientists, entrepreneur's, businessman and many more for upcoming future. It even play a role in supporting one's knowledge which can be used to satisfy any criteria for job's either government or private sector.

First is the example of Dr A P J Abdul Kalam, who is also known as Missile Man of India. Born in poor family and studied hard to pursue his career in area of interest that is defence technology. He gave entrance examination for DRDO, an organization which provide advanced weapon's to Indian Army. The criteria for passing examination was to have rank less than 8 but even after trying 2 time he was able to grab rank 10 and 9 in both the attempt's. He just pursued this track just to get scholarship, as his family was not financially stable. What if we had given him scholarship earlier based on some criteria, he would have contributed more in defence technology.

Second is the example of Vishwas Patil, Indian Police Servant of Mumbai Province in India. He gave two attempt's to pursue his area of interest that is public service, he once said due to his family's financial instability he wasn't able to pursue his graduation from engineering stream. He would have contributed even in engineering part, if some how Government had managed to give him scholarship.

Third is the example of Tejaswi Yadav, Deputy Chief Minister of Bihar, Indian State in North-East. His is just 10th standard passed and leading a state on various front and even guiding his cabinet for future of the state. He is leading state on such front, that he is even not aware of and not have enough knowledge about but as his family is rich.

I do completely agree with the statement that government should help poor student's in achieving their career by providing them with some kind of scholarship's. But, government should have some firm rules, regulation and scrutiny about financial background so that the institution should not end up in wrong hand's. Every one should have right to pursue education, as it is one of the basic need.