Governments officials should rely on their own judgment rather than unquestioningly carry out the will of the people they serve.

Government is made for the people, by the people and of the people. Maintaining peace for the citizens and carrying out tasks to grow economic conditions of the country are important factors of the government

To begin with, government has authority to change and amend rules for the citizens of the country. It depends on government what additional laws and restrictions should be applied for the betterment of citizens. However, it depends on citizens how they react after changing few laws . Believing on their own judgement can lead to ambiguous results. If the result will lead to detrimental to the society then citizens and opposing party disregard their laws. For example, Adolf Hitler had some cruel intentions to decimate country's economic and social welfare. In addition , if other countries and citizens of Germany would have opposed his decision then World War 2 would have been eschewed.

Second of all, government is formed to maintain peace and harmony for the society. In addition opposing government who has not been selected to run the country also plays a key role to extract some unanswered questions from the government. Debating such issues can make people aware of their government actions and orders.

However, there are few decisions which are not held by the people and have resolved. Government who takes charge of some tough situation and solves them without any doubt are highly appreciated. There are issues where they secretly resolve them with help of advisors and tact.

In conclusion, though government has power to invent or obviate a law for benevolent of the society but questioning such laws can bring a daily check on government mysterious activities. Trusting government tractably may hinder the growth of one's country