Governments should invest as much in the arts as they do in the military.

We can all agree that the government has a major responsibility to ensure that a country's citizens receive all the acquired necessities in order to satisfy their needs and well-being. this can be applied in various aspects including artisitc and military purposes. Although it is true that governmental investmen for military purposes is essential in order to ensure the safety and protection of a country from ourtside forces, the government has a similar role in order to ensure the well-being of a country's individuals from within; this iis based on the terms of education as well as artistic activities and culture.

art is considered as important as any other aspect in society, for the development of artistic talents and ambitions of individuals would encourage to become engaged in the more hidden aspect and nearly forgotten of a society. In fact, in most educational institutions, art is being viewed as a frivolous program which does not require the interest of students.