Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford tuition.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

Now-a-days many universities are taking a lot of money as fees and donation and selling education for non deserving candidates.but instead of this universities should consider the students who deserve it and should separately dedicate some seats for the students who cannot afford tuition.The government should first implement this free education and hen slowly take it into the private universities. The government should make it compulsory to allot some of the seats to the poor students who deserve but cannot afford it ,so that the state develops which leads to country growth.

Firstly,every state consists of students who cannot afford for the tuition , for those students government should bring a new scheme where government should conduct some survey and know about the worthy students and offer them with free education.The survey doesn't mean only conducting some exam but also family income, student IQ levels and offer them a scholarship for their education.government can also look into another scheme where there will be NGO's who would like to invest in poor people education and later the same NGO's can recruit the students into their companies as a great asset. these NGO's can also invest in some shares and give the profit for the education of students which is both advantage for student as well as NGO.Even these NGO's can suggest a particular course for the student which he requires in his company and directly recruit him instead of conducting interviews where many of the people these days are keeping fake documents.

government should also bring awareness among the students to study.There will be some parents who make their children to go to the child labour for their personal needs.government should take some action on such parents and with help of some social workers they can know about these issues and make children go to the government schools and colleges so that the state develops.government should also open a new bank account like CM funds account during floods to collect money people who whole heartedly wants to donate to the poor students. also instead of continuous theory classes universities can bring in more practical sessions so more students will be attracted to the education.

Finally , in my opinion its all the government that needs to take care of students in the country because todays students are tomorrows citizens of the country.Because of free education each and every person can study and do some work for their livelihood.

Even the help from the NGO's , social workers are a great asset for the future deserving poor candidates.so the government should take these responsibilities and bring more schemes for the welfare of students and society.