Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

The issue statement says that there should be free university education for any student by the governement, who can not afford the tuition after admitted to a univeristy. I completely adhere to this satement and reasons for my adherence are : Every person deserves to get the education to reach on a higher social strata, education is must for the overall development of a country and to decrease the social inequalties. These reasons along with examples are dilineated below :

Firstly, education is the right of every person. Education is very must for the person belonging to any caste, any religion or whether he is rich or poor. It the first basic thing, which provides the podium to rise in a society. But many people in gthe nation are deprived of this education due to higher fee structure in universities so they have to discontinue their studies in between only due to the non-payment of their fee. So, to help the impoverished people government should initiate programmes, design policies to provide free education to to the students who are admitted to the university but are not able to pay their academic fee.

Secondly, for the overal development and progress of the nation it is essential that nation should have a high literacy rate only then nation will able to compete in recent time due to increase in Globalisation and competetion between the countries. For instance, Consider the case of USA, there is higehr level of literacy rate and there is free education for every kid who can not afford to pay their fee, as a result in companies there is a higher amount of skilled, educated employees, so progress of the nation depends on how much literacy rate of a country is. Who is responsible for providing education? It is government. Education should be included the annual budgets of the nation. It should be highly priortise because with help of education a person will be able to get a reputable job, get good income and the poverty rate will decrease which is very much common in countries like India. S, poverty rate is very much related to the illiteracy rate. SO, free education should be on the top of the propoganda of every political party and government.

Last but not the least, when there the universities charge higher fee, only the rich people will be able to pay their fee, as a result poor will not be able to continue their studies which will result in increase in social inequalities, as a result only rich will be able to study and only rich people will get entrenched to the higher positions in every fields such as doctors, engineers, professors, judges etc so there will be more gap between the rich and poor. Rich will become more rich and poor will become more poor. Indignent people will be jaundiced and there will be tendentious decisions against them in every field as a result, the progress of the nation be hampered.

So, in nutshell i would like to conclude that education is a necessity for every individual of the nation and the government should design policies to provide free education to those who can not afford to studyy in universities for higher education.Othherwise, it will be very detrimental for the progress of the nation as well as the country people.