Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take

There is no doubt about the importance of being didactic and modern community and the effect of education on the countries development, that will shed light on a question that has long instigated debate, that is whether, government ought to offer a free university education for all poor students to pursue their education. From my point of view, i totally agree with the statement. To substantiate my case, the following paragraphs will illustrate my reasons and examples to elaborate my preference.

To begin with, the first and the foremost point coming to the mind is that the people rights to get education, In other words, all students must have tantamount chance to learn despite of their economic status. For example, In Jordan. As a developing and poor country, all private and public universities offer full fund for all indigent students, that reflects myriad of benefits on both student in specific and the country as an foreseen advantageous.

Secondly, another vital point should be taken into consideration by funding needy students will let them eager to learn and way of encouragement to maximize their studying effort, that will flourish universities outcomes by savant students able to bear the future responsibilities and preclude further poorness and underdevelopment. For instance, the vivid country on this point is Turkey, in the past century all the mandatory infrastructures and facilities for the basic living were miserable, but the government completely knows the best solution to convert the country from developing to developed was by investing education. And their foreseen decision was totally true by presenting the strongest economic and education nowadays.

Furthermore, to control the funding issue as a lot of students is needed it, universities should develop a program to fund their student by different forms. Such as, firstly, giving loans that will enable them to study and return it back by starting their jobs. Secondly, students can work as assistants in both teaching and research fields, by this way they will get money and experience. Thirdly, scholarship for the outstanding performance.

All in all, due to aforementioned reasons, offering free education for who can not offered tuition, has positive consequences on the students and countries, and regulating it, will maximize the benefit by reaching the growth zenith.