The human mind is always superior to machines because machines are only tools of human mind.

The statement attempts to imply superiority to human mind over machine. As, human mind is the main artist of those machines, it is reasonable to comply with the statement, but technological advancement in the field of Artificial Intelligence 'AI' may challenge our superiority over those lifeless machine parts in near future.

From the beginning of civilization, we human, are continuously trying to excel our needs and difficulties. People invented different tools to satisfy their needs. For example, to travel from one place to another, today we have cars, boats, airplanes and so many other medium which are all machines. They all are the brainchild of engineers, doctors, technicians, scientists. So, when there was a demand for something, to make life a bit more easier, we worked on that, developed concept, fabricated body parts and finally brought it to the people. If something did not work well, we reworked on it, tried to find out what is wrong, fixed those bugs and modified the idea. Therefore, we can say that, human mind always invented those machines to satisfy their needs, to make life more easier and modified or demolished them in case of poor performance, That is why, our mind is more superior than those machines, which is more or less like tools, going through continuous development.

Additionally, If we look at computer, we can understand the whole theme of the statement through a simple programming code. In making a video game, programmer needs to write a millions of code and if something goes wrong, they find it through debugging and remove the bug. That is how, they work with those discontinuities and make the game flawless. Similarly, in every aspect, we work with those machines and brought out the best through rigorous scrutinizing. So, that is our mind which is working over machines and that is why, mind undoubtedly holds a superior position over machines.

On the other hand, if we go to a workshop, is is visible that the operator is working with a machine, where the main job is being done by the machine itself. Similarly, without a computer, it would not have been possible to make and run a video game, to write code, to fix bug. So, apparently, it is the machine who is actually doing the main task. Large-complex calculations, tedious experiments, tracking records are time consuming and sometimes impossible to do without a computer. Recently, science have made groundbreaking advancement in the field of artificial intelligence. That day is not far, when a robot will do all human activities without any command from human, as 'AI' suggests, they will regenerate, heal themselves. Some scientists also vehemently argued that, development of artificial intelligence will be the last pin in the coffin of human civilization, submission of human civilization before those machine tools.

To conclude, human mind is the main artist of those machines, it is reasonable to comply with the statement, but technological advancement in the field of Artificial Intelligence 'AI' may challenge our superiority over those lifeless machine parts in near future. So, we can infer that, in coming days, we can not just say that, we human mind is the superior of all kind, because big brother may control the world by then.