The human mind will always be superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

We have seen a good number of science fiction movies with machines having superior intelligence than human beings. There is an ongoing dispute on if machine intelligence will exceed the human intelligence to the point where in we will ruled by machines both in academia and industry. The provided statement suggests that as machines are built by humans, there is no way they will become superior to the humans. Well, the statement assumes that we are in complete control of what we create, but history has proved otherwise.

If superiority just means things which one can do the other can’t, mac...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.