Imagination is more important than knowledge in the professional and the academic world Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim In developing and supporting your position be sure to address the most

Knowledge and Imagination play a vital role in one's career. The importance of neither of them can be understated. But Knowledge in turn is the one which we can nourish and make it more fruitful while Imagination depends on mental ability of a peculiar individual. In my opinion, I partially agree with the statement and we should look inward not only the outward aspects of this argument. To bolster my opinion I am keeping in front the below three reasons.

Firstly, 'Innovation' begins where there is 'Imagination'. For instance, Steve jobs or Jeff Bezos have created a revolutionary development in their respective tele communication and technical fields which no one could beat at this present time. This started not as a serendipity instead a long research and effort is involved to build this vast empire. Of course knowledge plays a vital role but it only helps in finding a job not to start an emerging business model standing in front of all like a mountain.

Secondly, without Knowledge Imagination has no importance. In a case, many affluent businessmen have entered into tele communication market like Motorola phones which promised a lot of scope in the beginning but crashed completed in few years because of lack of knowledge in the particular field. It is always advisable to grasp more awareness and then explore our own imaginative paths in that particular field. For some it might get hit with luck but most of the pledging models today evolve into a gigantic one's tomorrow by imbibing proficiency. Otherwise, It would lead to a drastic amount of loss which we could never cope up with.

Furthermore, only not in professional but also during academics one is appreciated for having a wide range of imagination in particular path. For instance, Einstein discovered law of gravitation by sitting below an apple tree. Until then indefinite number of people might have sat under it but it only struck to his mind because of a phantasmagorical view. To bolster his claims he sharpened his knowledge and published more theories providing an evidence. Not all with knowledge could profit. It is the one with exorbitant ideas gains more fruitful results.

To conclude, many would argue that knowledge is enough in professional and academic field to succeed. If this is true then there wouldn't have been a single gadget they are using available right now. Our entire life on a day to day basis is completely dependent upon the one or the other machine which made our lives easier. There are all made plausible only through a great imaginative power.