People s attitudes are determined more by their immediate situation or surroundings than by society as a whole Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position y

Our behavior and attitude are almost nurtured by our surroundings. It the broadside analytical thinking we adopt from society as a whole. Every action has an equal and opposite reaction. When an incident happens at a place the reaction of an individual would be based on immediate surrounding environment whether positive or negative. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the statement that peoples attitude are determined more by their immediate situation or surroundings than by society as a whole with three reasons and has to go through scrupulous discussions.

Firstly, every person in this world develop an attitude based on inimical environment around. For instance, when a child is born he would not have any idea of manners or language what to speak and what not to. It is the parent that help them to grow in an matured human being. Not all will develop a attitude with high standards it again depends upon the education, standard and the moral values of the people they are living around. Thus, there is avital impact on the way one develops their mind due to surrounding hostility.

Secondly, the immediate things happening in our range either inspire us or make us sad. For instance, a few businessman have a group of inspiring friends who always try to aim for the best. When one takes an action towards greater good the others in the group would instantly get affected and inspired to follow the same path. Even in an elite scholar group when one tries to achieve higher degree for a better future and to gain more knowledge would impact the others to achieve more and the same happens vice versa with the negative effects. They would not be excited to strive for more because in a society there are scholars or rich businessman instead they would get influence by immediate things happening around.

In addition, we express our reaction based on the incidents we encounter with instead of thinking how a person in society would react ? Suppose that, an argument is going on in our surrounding and we would quickly show a reaction either to hinder or mitigate the effect on both sides. It the reaction we would pick up instantly based on things happening around. We would not consider filing an FIR in police station and then taking further actions just for a simple fight. Peoples attitude is tuned and developed based on situations that occur around.

To conclude, one would argue that attitude would be based on the society as a whole. There are no proper evidences nor the examples in amply cases that show cased the issue argument. The statement belies the actual instances taking place. One augment's the personality based on the environment he is raised and nurtured in.