The increasingly rapid pace of life today causes more problems than it solves.

The matra for 21st century is to maintain a lifestyle that helps people to lessen that time they spend on doing things. Fast-paced lofe has crated wonder such as speech to text conversion which enables a give a voice input that cab v converted in a text, metro trains is another example to skip th traffic that is being raised to decrease the travel time. Millennials are habituated to a rapid-paced lifestyle that is creating an enormous problem than finding solutions to many existing issues.

People want a rapid-paced lifestyle because everyone is tired of waiting. Generally, millennials are thinking that a fast-paced life is necessary to lead a busy life. For example, everyone wants to travel fast, because they want to reach their schools and offices in time so that at the end of the day they can reach home and take some rest. However, no one really cares about the pollution and global warning caused by these vehicles. In the beginning, when transportation was discovered, people used these transportation services to travel long distances, but today everyone are using these services to transport quickly. Ultimately, no body is observing the traffic problem, the pollution that is being arised due to the rapid-paced life.

Meanwhile, rapid-paced life need everything to be made quickly, this futhur leads to another gigantic problem that is, we are building and creating things in a hurry. At the end, people are not considering the quality of the issue but, they are worrying about the quantity. We see that many government ganted building for the backward casts and to the poor are destroyed if there is a diasterous rain. This is because govertment is concentrating to build houses quickly as promised to the people, but they are no worrying about the quality of the houses. Unsuprisingly, people suffer due to this and construction of houses should be a solution to the poor, but it is rather creating a havoc instad of precipitating the problem.

Although, rapid-paced life can save a lot of time and effort, but the traditinal methods of dealing a problem is completely changed in the 21st century. People are choosing a rapid-lifestyle even after knowing its diversed effects and as disccused earlier, rapid-paced life is neccesary to live in this world which wants everything to be done quickly. Yes, the fact that saving time and effort is happening at the cost of the quality. A best example that can be used to understand the problem statement is, people travel with high speeds to reach their destination faster. However, they done realise that speed thrills but kills.

Apart from all the benefits a rapid-paced life offers, there are quiet a few drawbacks of having a fast-paced life. People wants everything to be fast, but still there are many traditinal things that will be done at slow pace. For example, people are using hybrid seeds for agriculture, but these seds cntains a lot of chemicals thhat caused harm to the end buyer. There is a nessesity to maintain a steady pace for few things such as, agriculture, baby birth, etc.

In conclusion, everyone wasnts a fast-pased lifestyle because pople have lost patience to wait. In a hurry to achieve things faster people are causing a great harm to the environment, society and to themselves. Mostly, millinneals have not time to spare to live their busy life. Fast-paced life can save time and money but it is also costing us much more than the advantages we get for it.