issue about officials must maintain the highest ethics and moral standard

this topic raises an issue of whether a public official must keep up the highest ethical and moral standard. indisputably an official has to face many obstacles if he keep up prime ethics and morality .Nevertheless, an official must keep up ethics and morality and those must be their prime priority.Thus, I strongly agree with the opinion that no matter what a public official must keep in mind that they never trade their ethics and morality in any situation.

First of all ethics and morality is very common value people should possess in their life so do officials.officials have the authority to take some crucial decision that will decide progress of many things. if they negotiate it , then people will be in great trouble.if they trade ethics and morality , it will endanger the surroundings. To illustrate, let us look at the an example like an official is given responsiblity to take care of a road construction work. contractor tries to negotiate with the officials so that he gives the all clearance and in turns he will receive some luxurious gift. if the official doesn't have ethics and morality, he may trade this and endanger the surroundings. due to his absence of morality , people of that locality will suffer in the long run. if he keep up morality and ethics, there will be no chance of corruption and people will be satisfied later.In this circumstances, obviously officials should have the highest ethics and morality. it is pretty obvious that officials can gain something trading their values. But for the betterment of the surrounding they must have those values.

Furthuremore an official sometimes may face enmity due to his high ethics and morality.sometimes sourrounding situation hinders you to trade those values. sometimes a group of people try to break someones morality to gain their business. still courageous officials take bold stand against them and keep safe their values. In addition , ethics and morality should be highest practised value of an officials.if they dont possess those values, they surely create turmoil and destroy the goodwill.

In conclusion, although officials face some issues if they keep up the highest ethics and morality, still they must hold the values in body and mind which will help to keep harmony among the surrounding and cross functional team.