Issue writing

As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Well, use of technology will differ with the person to person some might use it when necessary while others may use regularly. Having said that I think technologies should be used to solve the problems.We have some problems in our surrounding which need us to be equipped with technology to solve.

Nowadays technology is helping the human race to solve the problems in most time and cost effective manner which leading to human development and evolution. Let's consider an example of travelling 500 miles distance back in the 19th century it was very difficult, Techonologicalcostly and time-consuming thing but now a day we have aeroplanes, locomotive advances which magically reduced the ti

Technological development is related to the socioeconomic well-being of any country. More the technology used more the smart workforce we have. This is why the use of technology is necessary. The growth in the information technology is the milestone for the human evolution. as people are leveraging this IT they are becoming more aware and intellectual by all means.

Having said above things, Every coin has two sides Using technology for like most simple task such as math calculation may lead to deteriorating your calculus quotient. Consider kid using a calculator for solving maths may not know about basic tactics about solving the problem.Using search engines like google or yahoo for just copy pasting the article, assignments or this without giving a second thought about whether the information is legitimate or not will lead to deprecate the ability of us to critically thinking and analysing.

Though technology has some drawbacks on its use but one should understand the correct use of technology. In today's world, technologial advances are really important to solve the mysterious problems such as solar systems evolution, DNA analysis along with increasing standard of living of all humans.