It is more harmful to compromise one's own beliefs than to adhere to them.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In d

This topic and comparing these two options that maybe a parson will take towards the other one, is a little bit hard. But I believe in that adhering someone's idea in real form if you really like to , is better and safer in some situations in respect to the first one who is a real danger in political situation of different countries. I present my own reasons, including putting some countries in path of democracy in danger , it will be a dominant behavior and at last a nations identification will be in danger. I will explain them with of these factors one by one by coming up some examples related to them.

When we talk about a nation's identification we should take this into consideration that by defending and preventing against other interfering ideas, which a nation's wide never compromise a nation's identification can be preserved. Let's suppose that some countries use up some new ideas for making some protest for some revolution and them conducting these countries to a position and a path which is in consistent with their real identification. So compromising an idea here is so dangerous play if a nations's people take it as their core of behavior.

About some young countries which are in younger ages of some steps toward the democracy after breaking down a radical government, in process of training and persuading its potential, for accepting this idea which is accepted by nation's wide compromising will play a fatal role in this process. since most of the young adults who will be the future leader of country will compromise in appearance, instead of having discussions for persuading themselves they will find a way to compromise and leave the situation . And in counter part if a nation's leader plays as a radical government compromising will be dominant treatment.

when compromising turns to a dominant treatment a nation's rules and laws will be in danger. It will be like an extension of losing identification but this condition is worst that the preceding one. Let's consider young adults and children whom their some parts of training to some extent will be up to their society. when an adult could not find a certain and constant rule, even some inner rules which is conveyed by generations, how he or she will find himself or herself in a calm and constant social society.

In conclusion section we should take this point into account that compromising without having a clear position to be defined and recognized, is a rolling as a third party in a system and having lots of troubles for social systems like countries which are in the first steps of getting nearer to democracy and are so frail to defend themselves.