It is often necessary,even desirable,for political leaders to withhold information from the public.

I totally agree with the issue topic that emphasizes political leaders should rely on the information provide by the public .people make them leaders with the hope that their leaders can improve our demands with the better improvement of our basics needs for the generation to generation.they only dreams about their future carrier so, they choose their suitable candidates leaders which have great vision and motives about their country peoples.political leaders are so called great leaders if they can listen their supporter voice and make their wish true without violence following the concept of their peoples words.

Political leaders should collect their civics information what they arise their problem and smoothly decline their problem for the better development of their status.great political leaders always thinks about their peoples problem.so, they are hurried about to solve their arising problem and protect their civilians. There are many consequences and difficulties arises while going on for the development of country.Many peoples believe that their leader is with them along side which helps to minimize their problem.great leaders are always help to unite whole country peoples into one part.

Great popular and successful leader is taken his fame by his achievement of works towards his country in the favor of their civilians. Mahatma Gandhi is one of the greatest successful political leader from India which helps to unite the people without violence and bloodshed .Its main goal is to spread love and peace among the countries of people and all over the world.He was perhaps the greatest military genius in history because,he created the almighty weapons of non-violence.He always understood the public views and ideas and make them easy for their task.The powerful action of the greatest political leader is to unite the whole country people without discrimination,un-touchability and free from the british empire .He help to led them to a magnificent victory without deadly weapons and bloodshed.

so,political leaders should collect the information from the people to find out their problems which helps to lessen their problems and improve their quality in their living standards.A true political leader can make it so. By the detail probe towards the problem of country peoples which helps to minimize it quickly led them to a great politician vision and motives.