It takes a village to raise a child The education of your children is the task of the community as a whole not merely the province of teachers and local school administrators

As contextualized in the paraphrase that it is a joint responsibility of the whole village to work towards the raise of child, but it also shows up lot unquestioned scenarios which had not been taken into consideration while coming upto to the coda of the suggestion. Statement telltell that child is reared not by only teachers and locals but it should be obliging or incumbent of whole villager to make sure child is been nurisched in appropriate manner. It has been esotericlly publised data, it has lot of relevance into the topic but fails to cite evidence which supports it. So paraphrase is rife with bunch of loophole which should had been taken into notice before we get to the conclusion.

It is rightly stated by author, that child is should be raised by the village as whole, but in what sense or based on what scenarios this statement had been punched ? What consequences led the people to think that it should be joint responsibilty of all the peoples ? Are teachers or local school admistrators are not to the capabibilty to take care of students as whole ? Are staff of the school are short of peoples ? - there are plenty of questions and flux on which whole gist lies, apart from forthrightly coming up on conclusion. Ideally in village, people quatadion work includes laborious field work which starts from dawn and ends on dusk. so to with sticking to this schedule they can hardly manage to take out time for grooming the children. So to go with pragmatic approach, the learing or grooming for children lies on back of schools which are sage authority in village.

As sentence conveys, that it should be directly villagers who should be engaged or responsible for children education, if it was stated apart from education which provided by school, if they need more ethical learning or any pragmatic knowledge than source should be village as whole.

There are ecclectic way from which author would had gained prerequisite knowledge, which would lend reader to understand that to support the paraphrase this all discrete evidence advocates them. To add on bighter side, it undeniable as mentioned the sentence, that responsibilty as whole lies on shoulders of everyone in village, but if added as to theme what what learning you expect from the villagers would have been benificiel to reader. Is the knowledge provided by the school or admin authority are insuffucient in some term or it villagers expound knowledge in comparison to schools. After taking into contexr various aspects of the text, we could have gain enough knowledge to gainsay or accept the fact as whole.

It is properly releavant that villagers should add to raise a child but what lends us to think or come to this conclusion have some empty questions, which needs to be answered before jot down the conclusion.