Company management should conduct routine monitoring of all employee e-mail correspondence. Such monitoring will reduce the waste of resources such as time and system capacity, as well as protect the company from lawsuits.Write a response in which you di

It is agreeable in some sense, that company management has come up with routine check and surveillance around the employees for some favorable purposes. However, to support the clause the company management has given evidence or cite that it will eventually reduce the waste of resources cunningly fabricated as time, system capacity and some time eventually from lawsuit too. Despite lot of facts and supporting clauses author doesn't make cogent remark to come to coda as referred in paraphrase. So the statement has to be checked or verified with some substantial facts and reasoning which will lead us to effectively come to conclusion. In clear state, author statement is rife with holes of unquestioned remarks and unstated beliefs attested to it.

First of all, as stated in paraphrase company management has come up with solution of regularly monitoring of their resources; was there any incident before which laid company management to come up with this solution ? where there any more solutions discussed ? How regular monitoring will help to reduce the wastage of resources -There are plenty of concerns which are failed to be addressed in the topic. It has been proved and stated by many sociologist that amount of freedom you give to your employees will lead commensurate amount of proliferate yield. Employees would most time would not accept such a policy in salubrious manner, as it would lead to the feeling of confinement of there thoughts. There are lot of companies and organisation have failed to make cogent and recognizable outcomes after surveillance on their employees.

Addition to it, as cited in paraphrase that it would lead to improvement to time management of employees but was that proven or on what basis this fact is concluded is never mentioned in argument. As leading monitoring to the e-mail will lead additional efforts on employer that can be resource or automated program. This would unlikely will raise overall budget of the organisation. In overall paraphrase, it was not stated with due expound that how come it will add to system capacity. Although, it may be true stated paraphrase is true but it does not give convincing amount of facts to prove the statement rather it has been concluded on surmise.

To support the clause, it would have been beneficial if cited that what lead the to think about this approach. Was there any even in past which raised a flag to take this step. Or this steps properly evaluated before. Monitoring on the employees would not lead good outcome as by mutual human tendency , but there are some approaches company can maneuver to mitigate such problems in future.

One of them would be to add whistle blowing culture in organisation.