A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Curriculum defines the direction in which student or person is progressing their thoughts. Curriculum is consist of various things from basic fundamentals to righteous deep knowledge about specific studies. Aligning the scope parallel to what generation demands is the need of the hour.

How students will groom their minds and how they will nurture it further simply depends on what they are been though in school or education institutions. There lot of things which come under curriculum such basic ettiquates, values , social behaviour and many more which add to student's personality on course of time. Even curriculum would benificial to understand the student for basic fundamentals of pragmatic world. Parochial the scope studies would not make fair decision once considering all counterparts . There lot of things to take into account before comming on to result

Curriculum should be depended on region to region as it adds fond attributes of surrounding in course of study. Just for cite, in China students who are penchant towards gymnastics would be moved to special training zone, through out there life and thus we have result. That China is prevalently leading in all athelitics sport around the world, no matter it is gymnastics or swimming. Thus taking such counterparts into consideration we can come upto how the national curriculum can be decided. First of all it should be unintersted dicision to take up what should be moved in curriculum and how it should be decide.

Making common curriculum for overall nation would certainily have some beneifits, such as people around the nation will have strong foundation and they would obviate to have same interpretation of things which question arises on basics.

So it would be due beneifit taking it up, but we can deny the possibilities of improvements as the curriculum should have catholic scope of taking various things into consideration. As cited earlier, If student is very good din techinical learning it would be benificial for him if curriculum permits him to grow in more intense learning of the field other way if student is good in sports he should have curriculum to be designed to carry his interest at next level. But this will be possible only when we have earnestly contribute efforts and do research how curriculum can be decided taking into scope of vast possible criterias.