The following report appeared in the newsletter of GoldenAge Independent and Assisted Living Facilities for Seniors."A novel therapy has come to our attention that promises to significantly decrease the incidence of dementia in our aging community. Accord

It has been rightly cited in the argument that people inhibit of GoldenAge apartment are regularly showing signs of dimentia, which supports the clause projected that they are moving into more sophisticated places of the same chain of societies. Although there are plenty of facts and reasoning which enables a person to think and evaluate the actual gist, but the some issues or projections made are totally depended on circumstances. So it get the actual gist we need to discuss on disparate rife which consist of loopholes while making the conclusion. Mentioned facts defy the actual reason why people are moving out of GoldenAge apartment, after dichotomy of the issue can lead to the creditable understanding.

As reference shared of Albert Einstein College of Medicince, are there any thoughts shared for which group of age dementia mostly affects ? Are there any specific reason for why it caused apart from lack of physical activiness ? Is lack of dancing is the only reason why people are moving out the apartment ? - there are plenty of rife on with reasonable loopholes which were not taken into consideration while coming up with on the fly solution. Was any time survey was conducted which had option to opt for people that what kind of activity they like the most, this would have been uncertain fact which was attenuated in the facts mentioned. There can be myriad no of reason why people of GoldenAge society are moving into the senior residence apartment apart from dance classes which they sponser, as moving out only for reason dance classes are not avaible raises apocryphal because this is the activity the person can easily arranged back in home. Argument fails to cite the what would have been releavant reason for moving of the people.

The facilities which are offered by the new apartment are not stated apart from dancing which also raise flag for conclusion and after taking the necessary steps that to get dance program running on GoldenAge apartment would it be really helpful to stop the movement of the peoples that is not supported by any evidence and thus lack success of the move. There would had been couple of systematic and precise way, to retrospect why the movement of people happening ? A survey would have helped admin team to know what would have been root cause of the move, was that really dance program or infamy vicinity and it various probablities of the cause. After studying and introspecting the data recieved a proper plan would had helped the GoldenAge admin team to form reactianary to work on.

As stated in argument, it can be true in some manner but not perfect evidence support the move of admin team. But if necessary homework would had been a help.