The following is a letter from the parent of a private school student to the principal of that school:Last year, Kensington Academy turned over management of its cafeteria to a private vendor, Swift Nutrition. This company serves low-fat, low-calorie meal

While it may be true, that Kensington Academy has turned there own cafeteria to other third party vendor with the purpose cited in the argument. Despite the facts cited in argument no of the argument support the clause why student would lead to abstain the food of canteen or cafeteria. What lead the academy to turnover the existing vendor was not cited , what that been asked by the students or Was that management issue. Over and above the argument doesn't support the facts mentioned about the students, that change of vendor will deteriorate there health. There are lot of unquestioned beliefs and surmises on which coda has been extracted which needs to dichotomy to assess it further.

Firstly, as stated in argument that food provided by Swift failed to savor the students because it comprises of low-fat and low-calorie food, but none of the evidence has been cited why the the foo is not unsavory or why the students does feel it unsavory. It has been research fully proven that eating healthy will raise the endurance and strength of the person and cultivating the habit of eating good would always lead to salubrious life ahead. In the context, it would have nice to have knowledge about why the food was unsavory of students as there are plenty of ways to make good savor to food by adding some efforts to make it.

Secondly, Academy has overturned the existing cafeteria to the Swift but why the did it ?, was not cited in in argument. It may be reason that there would have number complaints from peers or parents about existing cafeteria food or may be multiple of them but argument fails to cite them. As contextualized person is only who raise a issue that it students would start eating unhealthy doesn't lead us to think as all of the students cumulatively.

Although, it may be true that new vendor Swift would would have failed to allure students to eat the food supplied. But what does the ultimately choice of students have not been mentioned in argument, which probably be fabrication of existing good situation. Instead there might be couple of way by which effectively we can build the proper argument which can be raised to the school management that might help to ease the situation.

Survey among the students or children inhibiting into the school, with agenda as what food they would like the most ? What they don't like about existing vendor ? What made them more alluring in older vendor in cafeteria ?. By extracting effective answers to above questions would probably lead to us to actual dilemma in students because of Swift. Making progressive changes in existing cafeteria food can lead to better solutions as whole, as every food can be made savor by some efforts on the top.

Even though argument is surmised on beliefs, it may be true or may be not. so as whole Swift probably is not alluring students but there are plenty of ways which can be incorporated to make existing food savory and empower students to eat.