A true university education encompasses far more than the narrow specialized study of a single discipline Only through exploring the broad spectrum of liberal arts courses can students become truly learned

As contextualized in the topic, study program for the student should be comprised of ecletic resources in comparison to the parochial of theme to one subject. Statememt cites lot of areas which can be discussed. There are lot of things and elements which one should consider before we get coda of the context. As cited in the context, it says education should always comprise of diverse type of fields , while cites many anamolies and restrict the scope to only one direction. It comprises lot of key lot of irrefutable parts which were not taken into consideration while coming up to conclusion. By discussing into part by pieces we would learn various aspects, which directly or indirectly affects the gist of conclusion.

Stated in the paraphrase, that specialized study program of single discipline would lead to narrowinging the scope of the students but it doesn't cite any discrete evidendence to support the statement. Often time somes students tends to proliferate and have interest unidirection, that may be a study of photography, microbiology etc., to support the statement there are plenty of success stories on which evidence lies. There is no wrong in exploring the broad spectums of the art as it would lead to possiblities of interest, but adding or amalgam of all of them would lead to unconventional mixture of hetrogenous elements in one pot. Education department should learn the possibilties to get the more conventional way of adding to the extract to the context in comparison to move to whole big spectrum for the search.

On addtion to ripes and holes in context mentioned, it is based on lot of surmise that thing students will become truly learned or erudite. To contrast to the points maintained, there are lot various aspects which advocates to that truly learned or erudite person always depends on the thoughts on which his or her fundamentals are. To support to the clause mentioned, lets take example of Thomas Edison, he is the one of the prominent person in history of insventions, he was once asked why you been so much successful in most boring lab works and monotonous experiements, he said I been blessed that I choosed to be coherent and delibrate in field I choose. This was one of the viral enthralling statement of that days. Being erudite doesn't have any set of steps which one can do and become it. It comes of deliberate and consitent work towards your interest. So attributed in the paraphrase, it lead that phrase has been based on lot of fallacies and unconventional thinking in comparison to normalizing the approach towards the phrase.

Phrase also gives definate abilty to think beyond the possibilities to enable thinking which can add lot of substantial data or enable person to get the broaden the scope of study which would lead to flourish beyond the scope listed in syllabus of the study. But being coherant in one stream of study would most of the time enable the student to get proliferated carreer in one stream.

There are lot things which should be taken into consideration, when one coverge for the conclusion, elements stated in paraphrase are not deniable in every aspect but have variety of shortcoming which attenuate the subject of phrase. Gist of the phrase that one can extract lot if coherant knowledge pertaining to the subject which would lead to person become more coherant and attribute based.