A study conducted at nearby Oceania University showed that faculty retention is higher when professors are offered free tuition at the university for their own college-aged children. Therefore, Seatown should institute a free-tuition policy for its professors for the purpose of enhancing morale among the faculty and luring new professors.

Ocenia university have given fond cite about the things which have caused the nuance in the relation between professors and students. As rightly said by many intellectuals that relation between student and teacher is most diffident relation around the world. This relation is so much bonded on thin line that if somethings goes in vain, all things will be spoiled and eventually it will cost in denigration of education system. So all possible steps should be taken to avoid the any collapse of this relationship.

As observed by analytics of university, it can be observed that lot of professors were moving out of the university and for which some steps were taken which eventually helped them to stop the outflow of professor. Social involvement of students with teachers is very much necessary in today's world. Organizing this relation with adding some perks always preserve the attachment. As professor were given more time to interact with student and understand them better, which add bonding between this two entities.

Sometime student doesn't enough idea or knowledge in lecture time which predefined by educational institutions, so in such scenario students need seek someone to understand the topic or subject. Sometime this learning is passed on by their peers, but sometime they explicitly need teacher or professor who can make them understand the fundamentals. And such things will need extra efforts excluding your college lecture, so if professor are allowed to mentor such opportunities, it would be mutual benefit for both student and professor.

By Introducing such extra efforts, the sociability between student and lecture increases enormously. Some students can't afford extra classes or private tutors to clarify the dubious topics. So such are deprived of getting full fledged knowledge, which other student who have money can afford. As university provide such a steps in which student are given extra time with professor to clarify the obscure concepts, it adds as touch of kindness for students. Eventually social gap between student and professor curtails by such initiative.

Ideal Professors are one, who gives student first priority and without any selfish thoughts they transfer the knowledge to students.

Professors have to much affections with students which can be affected by many things. So if professor gets more time to interact with students they will surely retain to universities and by taking such steps in future will add value in both perspective, student and professor. And will provide stiff growth education across the cou