A study conducted at nearby Oceania University showed that faculty retention is higher when professors are offered free tuition at the university for their own college-aged children. Therefore, Seatown should institute a free-tuition policy for its professors for the purpose of enhancing morale among the faculty and luring new professors.

This argument states the retention of professors by, apparently, offering them free tuition for their respective children in the respective universities of their work. The choice of retention of any particular faculty depends on many factors, like safety, security, economical benefits, work challenges, and most importantly incentives.

Here, the faculty committee suggests that Seatown University offer a thing to their respective professors, that comes as a part of economic benefits. I absolutely do not support this argument, if that particular child of a professor is, statistically, not worthy to receive a chance to pursue education from that particular university.

It is banal in every organization that every labor must be paid some economic benefits, such as health insurance, etc, as an appreciation for their arduous effort. But, every organization examines the credibility to avail that offers, here adeptness. In this argument, if that particular child of any lecturer is, statistically, skillful enough to have a seat in the university that offer can be availed under the economic benefit of labor.

In contrast, for the benefit of retention, if the administration condones the child's ineptness and agrees to his/ her seat in the university. Then, any consequences related to his/ her interests, limits, or potential will be annihilated by their administration themselves. I am not stating that the above will definitely be the case, but the probability of the above possibility is quite threatening. And on the other hand, professors who are staying in the same university so that this offer can be availed are undeniably foolish, and apparently receding themselves from an improvement. So, some terms and conditions with this argument are definitely necessary.

In sum, I concede with the argument of the faculty committee if and only if the universities credibility is mathematically matched with the child's adeptness. And, though some economical benefits are rights of strenuous labor, the evidence stated here may not be sufficient to conclude. So, more data should be collected and evaluated on the basis of subjective opinions. We as a society should definitely support the labor in any field in order to expect a good product quality, here knowledge of the students who ought to be graduated for the particular university.