The surest indicator of a great nation is represented not by the achievements of its rulers, artists, or scientists, but by the general welfare of its people.

It would be obscure to define the great nation. There are various factors and criteria's which would be heavily debated if we discuss the greatness of nation. As by general view great nation constitutes of people of class from penury to elegant class, where each entities compliment each other and gives peace growth of nation. The nation constitutes of people of all origins around geography of country stick to each other in time of crisis, natural calamities.

It is well know fact that, it is general people's who are the backbone of the every economies around the world for any nation. As from gas station to the governmental jobs, there are general public who work monotonously towards growth of the nation. If a slight change in day to day work it will surely lead to raucous effect on entire nation.

It is the people who work, cherish and support the growth of nation. Once general people are happy with basic necessities it will lead would surely lead to surely nation. Other-way round if the people are deprived of basic amenities and services, it will forcefully lead them to move to accomplice way to get this things which in turn will affect the harmony and social status of the nation. To prevent such things taking of care general people will always should be first preference.

It would be unfair to call rulers, artist or scientist's contribution in overall nation growth or progress, but it would be tinge in comparison to contribution added by general people. If consider the fact that even this high graded people were also general people sometime before, the fact they are basic requirements were met and they were able to grow more in respective field. It would be nice if high graded people work for betterment of general folks which eventually will add give us assurety of good nation.