"law should be flexible enough to take account of various circumstances,times and places."

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

In given issue prompt author tries to state the law should be flexible enough"if the to consider the situations,places although,Law is a system of rules and guidelines which are enforced through social institutions to govern behavior, wherever possible."law is unjust a man is not only right to disobey it,he is obligated to do so" thus i agree with statement expressed by author that the law should be flexible enough to take account of various aspects and circumstances,as the law in democratic country must persuade the slogan of democracy that is;of the people,by the people,for then people.

The law should be made in such way that it must convenient to obey every single person,however the people execute everything by the laws but during the crisis like floods,droughts people need helps by the legislative powers to balance their personal life's suitably to get over such problems.for example; the people who works as government servant should get enough amount of leave legally to come over this,without call off monthly wages.This increase the positiveness about legislative power among people and helps people rise against such problems.

As,the educational laws and strategies must be flexible enough to students of different locations among the country,such as in India the students of north side has to allow for the school, colleges only in summer and rainy seasons,while it is hard for them to attain in winter season,on the other hand the students of west side of India facing hot temperature problems so the educational period must set conveniently.this helps the students to educate properly.

There are also compulsory laws about the things like taxes on each an everything we get through.but those taxes can't pay by each and every person the people like farmers,co-workers can't afford to pay this much of taxes,this leads to suicide for so many farmers among India.Thus the government must have some laws like subsidies to help and fund such inferior work type people which helps the people to live economically.But the law is to be flexible only for things like mentioned above,of course,as an famous proverb goes"a coin has two sides" the law should be hard enough to things like nuclear power,or example, in the use of nuclear technology there are certain rules and regulations a country must follow in order to acquire the technology. Nobody can forget the hazards and destructive effects of atom bombs that were dropped on the Japanese soil by the United States in the year 1945 during the World War II,but while it is true that law must be strong enough in such circumstances for good welfare of people,thus law should be flexible enough for the people under acceptable circumstances.

Thus,i firmly agree with statement broadly stated by the author that the law should be flexible enough to take account of various circumstances,times and places after all laws are just work on scribble paper.