Local innovation and initiative can help us better understand how to protect our environment.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

" The greatest threat to our plant is belief that, someone will save that plant " before thinking of that why don't we stood up by our self and take obligation to save it? In above mentioned statement author is questioning that, will local innovation or initiative helps us to understand about protecting environment? " Yes" surely it will. Thus i firmly agree with broadly stated author's view. As to initiate among the people one must have the adherence of the authority or organisation such as municipal corporation. To have positiveness among the people about our innovation one must not relinquish the initiative.

One general reason of my belief comes from the example of people like saint gadgebaba, who is the first man who took a stand among people of Maharashtra( one of the biggest states among India) about cleanness. His legacy is still uphold by the people in Maharashtra, which obviously plays adequate role in protecting our environment. During local initiative make people persuade you by telling them awareness about cleanness and moral responsibilities which do matter for protecting our environment.it will surely help us to save our environment and make it better.

The another example is aware the local people about non-renewable sources how they are in danger? what causes made so? Tell people about more use of renewable sources such as sun, and less wastage and haphazardly use of endangered sources. Initiation in local area will encourage such kind of activities which indirectly help us to carry out the quest of protecting environment.

One of the crucial factor which needed to be save for better tomorrow is the growing more and more greenery, and efficiently preserve them. initiative will help to make rise in greenery in locality and Eco-friendliness among people. In nutshell, someone said " before thinking of make change globally, you must start changing it personally" this makes me think, as to save our environment from the crisis like global environment we must start protecting and uphold our nature deliberately.This make happens only by taking initiation among the people and start implementing moral responsibilities carefully to save our nature. In today's life people took initiation only for their greed and avarice such as politicians. They keep talking evasively among people which totally bombastic in reality. So i think people are better off with acquiring initiative to protect environment rather than stand up as politician.

In order to sum up i'd like to underscore that Local innovation and initiative can help us better understand how to protect our environment. To gain protecting our environment initiative must persuade the quote cited by the Dayan lovely" even in the midst of the storm, the sun is still shining" likewise one must initiate like a sun to protect our Environment.