Leaders are created by the demands that are placed on them.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Leader has always changed the path of the crowd to guide them to his or her appropriate desire path. But what make them leader while enourmous other people just follow the leader. Some people believe leaders have innate ability that other do not, while others claim all of the people could be a leader just they should leard how to lead people and leading is a skill not a gift. I strongly agree with the latter statement and I will explain my reasons.

First of all, I believe you could rarely find abilities that are innate, and I think most of abilities learnable by hard working and persistence, likewise leading skill. There are a lot of courses, books and videos in youtube that learn people how you can speech and how you can influence on others. In addition, for some who are interested, there are lots of universities and programs that learn politics to student. These are some sources that could improve leading skills for interested people. For example, Bill Clinton, former United States' persident, intended in politic program and for long term was senator which improved his skills for leading people. Finally, after ahieveing appropriate knowledge and skill, he nominated for persident election and became success. I believe his success is not because of innate gift, in converse, it is due to hard working and persistence in his path.

Moreover, apart from different courses and programs, the environment could be an important parameter in presenting a leader. In some society with unfair situation some may think to free the society so they strive in this path. For example, Mahatma Gandhi and Nelson Mandella could be a good example of leaders who try to free their people. due to situation and the society environment, they try to lead their people while if their country were free, they may not become a leader.

On the other hand, some people maintain that leading people is an innate gift and some people are leader when they born. They examplify some teenagers or kids that are leader of his or her fellow without any education and learning. Although their ideaa look cogent at the first glance, I reckon they did not consider their family. Some family environment provide some situation that kids behave like a leader.

In conclusion, although some may think leading is an gifted skill, I believe leading skills could be learnable by courses, programs, and videos. I can name Bill Clinton, Gandhi, and Mandella as some leaders who have special education and were in special environment.