Leaders are created by the demands that are placed on them.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Being a leader by requirement or responsibilities imposed on an individual works in some situation where team is helpful and good results are obtained.

To be a leader is to have a good attitude towards coworkers and sub ordinates. Listening to their problems and assisting in achieving a solution by helping them in problem solving is a sign of a good leader.

In contrast, Leaders cannot be always successful with the responsibilities, some are born to be leaders with an attitude to support the team. when they fail and things get out of control leader takes the blame. When team makes the goal and good profit then giving credit to the team instead of taking credit on oneself is a leader.

Parents of the family are generally the leaders of home. If parent fulfills the goals set by their family, then family will be happy. Passing knowledge and skills to live good life and teaching good code of conduct will be beneficial to the family.

In sum being a good leader and being a leader by the burden imposed is two different aspects. One who can lead the team without extraneous treatment is a good leader. Other with burden, forcing employees to fulfill the goal is a leader.