The memo from the advertisind directiore of the Super Screen movie Production Company suggested that they should invest more into the advertising in the following year. He claimed that although fewer people attended their movies in the past year, positive movie reviews' percentage was higher for some movies. His claim, if not substantiated, dramatically weakens the argument of the prompt. Hence these following questions must be addressed.

Firstly, what is the amount of Super Screen's budget that had already been allocated in advertising? The advertising director mentioned that the problem could be solved by engaging more money in his department. However, the current advertising budget is nowehere mentioned. If the current budget is appropriate then there is no need to add more to it. It would be fruitless instead. The extra budget can be uselful in other departments where it is actually needed. Thus the production quality can be improved too.

Secondly, doesn't fewer audience also mean they are not interested in the content they are producing? The opponent said that some of the movies got positive reviews that implies many of them did not. He ignored the entire probability of people being uninterested in their contents.

Thirdly, are there any competition of Super Screen in the industry that is attracting audience? There is no ention of this crucial factor in the prompt. This factor affects the problem directly. If there is competition, the audience will get divided between Super Screen and them. Thus decreasing Super Screen's movies' audience.

A lot of factor affects the quality of a production. That being said, the opponent fails to address observation from other departments except advertising. Other departments need to be surveyed thoroughly to get to the conclusion. Without considering those vital aspects it will not wise to follow right into the opponent's direction.

There are many flaws in the prompt's argument. However, the mentioned concerns need to be analyzed first to reach to any solution to the problem. Allocating a greater share of SUper Screen's budget for reaching public through advertising might not be the best suggestion as discussed.

Young people are the torchbearer of a society. They are responsible for the betterment of the future of a society. Preparing young generation for leadership can be complicated. However, making them ready for the future in a positive and cooperative sense is way better than teaching them in the competitive mode.

Humans are triggered both by positive and negative emotion but positive emotion undoubtedly benefits an individual. Instilling a sense of cooperation in young generation instead of competition does the same. It is important to understand that one needs to be positive to live a healthy life and make their surroundings better. Becoming a leader in government, industry or any other fields is a challenging task for sure. One can ameliorate this process just by replacing the competitive method of teaching with a more lenient and amicable method. A method that includes others, encourages one to be more helpful, spreads positivity and most importantly unites the people to make them stronger and better together - is what needed.

Unity and cooperation play a vital role in leadership. Without such qualities, none can become a good leader. For example, the 44th U.S. President Mr. Barack Obama emphasized on unity and cooperation and people admired him truly, they still do. His actions and beliefs were driven by positive emotions instead of competition, rivalry, winning and other negative approaches.

While healthy competition can also motivate people but after a certain point people tend to cross boundaries and harm others just to win the competition. Jealousy, greed, superiority, corruption all these enter in the society if the people are concerned with "winning" all the time. By changing the conventional thought process and instilling empathy and unity in young people, a society can be benefitted in many ways. Great future leaders is one of the biggest advantages of this.

Eliminating competition completely is not the wisest suggestions. That being said the discussed ways are much better to prepare young people and mould them into great leaders in various fields.