Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks

Men and women are equally suited for many tasks inspite of their inherent physical differences as it all depends on their inherent strength to do the tasks.

In the earlier days,there were many tasks which were only done by men as it was thought women were not suited for those tasks due to their inherent differences.Many of the tasks which were previously done only by men are being done by women today.Previously in the factories there used to be only male employees.But now there are many female employees along with men in factories as women are equally capable of doing the tasks which are done in factories.In the construction of buildings work there are male workers and female workers to to do the tasks which involve carrying heavy rocks from one place to other place.It is not the case that only men or only women are capable of doing these tasks as both men and women are equally capable of doing these tasks.Women are equally capable of doing the work men can do.It all depends on their strength to do it.A physically strong woman can do the work which even the men whose strength is weaker compared to that woman cannot do it.It is not that only men can do many tasks because of inherent physical differences between men and women.It also depends on their stamina to do it.Carpentry work was earlier done only by men.But this work is also done by women.There were only men in the military army previously as it was thought that women were not capable of doing the tasks which are done in military army.Women are also now being employed in military forces like army and navy as they are equally capable of doing the tasks in military forces.There are rare cases where only men are capable of doing specific tasks.

Men and women are equally suited for many tasks as we can see in the world that there are only few tasks which men can only do.Both men and women are employed to do many tasks as both are equally capable of doing most of the tasks .