Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

I mostly disagree with this statement in the prompt.

In some cases and some fields, men and women due to their inherent differences not equally suited for many tasks.

In some cases and some fields, the more difference you see physically, the job and work supports that. Take an example of Industrialization, where the industry doesn't accept women due to their difference from men. For example, In the steel industry, women can not work due to their less physical strength and bulk of muscles, also they are weak physically as compared to males. That's the reason due to which they won't choose females for that job. This phenomenon is not confined to the world of industries, however, it is also present in the army where before selecting a good person they separate the males and females. Due to the differences in the physical structure of the female and the natural phenomenon through which they go. For example, due to the fewer quadriceps and biceps strength, they cannot climb and run as fast as men's do. This is the main reason for not considering them. Also, they do not look bold in their opinion.

Focusing on talent rather than physical appearance would help in the development of the nation. However, in most cases, there is no need to check the physical differences just to allow working. Take the waiter of a restaurant, got instance. If a person can serve customers and talk to them properly, with the proper and polite response that is the main key of an owner. This shows that skill is more important than inherent appearance which is not human-made nor human choice.

Concentrating on another point that the things which make one different from other in terms of physical appearance. Moreover, numerous examples illustrate that focus on skill, timeline and work management that would lead the company or firm to grow. For illustration take an example of the medical field where there is no discrimination between the physical appearance and people trust doctors or health workers blindly without doubting them. Just because they were in need and the person would help according to the speciality of that particular field. For example, a recent pandemic of the Corona Virus has shown this thing that no matter what has been inherited in terms of appearance if you have skills you can help or save anyone's life without thinking about the other side.

By concluding that, it is not good to consider to make a decision based on the appearance and traits rather look for the skills and talents. In this way, the author has not supported the ideas and explained them.