Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tas

Men and Women both are peas of the same pod.The notion that men and women are different from each other in terms of physical appearances,, is undoubtedly true, however it has demarcated their roles in the society. Men have always been given the role of bread-earner and women a family nurturer. In the growing times, globally we have seen the differences between men and women narrowing down; personally or professionally both men and women have proved themselves. In the 21st century, we see activate participation of women in various fields, competing men and proving the notion wrong in every possible way. Women today contribute equally in taskforce, economy and growth of the country. Not only are they nurturing their family but also earning the bread.

Physical differences is just one part of all the other essential factors for assigning the role. Given the fact, that women go through monthly menstural cycle and pregnancy are only those few times when they may not be in a good physical health condition. But on the other days women are as strong as capable as men. Women are equally participating in corporate sectors, medical, teaching, writing, army, space, etc. There is not a thing nor a field that women have not been able to make it. For example,The first time NASA sent astronaunts to moon, there were only 4 men although few years later we saw lady astronaunts like Kalpana Chawla, Sunita Williams mark their presence on the moon.

To support my stance, there are many examples like 50% of banking sector in India comprises of women. Germany's Vice Chancellor is a women, Angela Markel. Physical differences have never been a reason to sit back and give up. Women like this are mirror and answer to people to believe they are not suited for many task.

In order to conclude, I would also state how men today are equally contributing nurturing their families, bringing up their kids, being house-husbands. It is simply a mindset.