Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Whenever a human born his/her gender, body structure were decided by their parents genes. Men and women do have a different body structure but as per the promt they are not suited for many tasks equally. I strongly disagree with the promts claim. I will provide following three reasons for supporting my position.

Firstly, for performing any task, individual should have confidence and urge to do that task rather than specific body structure . For instance, one of my male friend is enough rich, so sometimes he do not perform office task properly on ther side my other female friend who is in need and she is not that mufinancially strong. She is very confident and she has urge to work for her family. She perfom very well in many hazardous task and many male cannot do. So will power is more important to perform task.

Secondly, nowadays many women and men are working together to complete many complex tasks irrespective of their gender and body strtucture. For example, In 2010 there was one project performed by indian space research organisation (ISRO) named chandrayan 2.0. In this project many hazardous and tactical works performed by team of scientist which consist of 3 mens and 3 womens. Considering their success, goverment appreciated whole team that is the perfect example of working together forgetting body structure.

In Conclusion, there exist some time period like pregnancy and child care in which women needs break or they can't perform up to the mark during those days but except this situation I don't think that men and women are not equally suited for any work.