Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

At first, what are known as inherent abilities? The abilities, which are acquired by us, since birth are called inherent abilities, but it does not mean physical abilities soley, however, physical capabilities of people fall in this category. Men and women are two wheel of the society- without one our society cannot run smoothly: they both play a pivotal role. Does the inherent physical differences (body structure) can be used to judge their potential. In my opinion, absolutely not; because there are a lot of examples around us which clearly signifies that task, which can be done by men, can also be done by women. Therefore, I am at odds with the above statement, that men and women are not equally suited for many tasks because of their inherent physical differences.

To commence, there are a lot of tasks which can be done by both genders equally. In my own family, my both parents are engaged in job and guess what, they both do the same job- teaching. My father and mother are both lectures, then how can we say that they are not suited for the same tasks. From this scenario of my family, we can confidently aver that both genders are equally fitted for same task. Likewise, beside this, there are many people who are being involve in politics, we can see both men and women running the politics vivaciously, moreover, women are also winning the election by leaving men behind them and, as a result, they are carrying out their task with full courage. Hence, though they have physical differences, they can be suitable for same task.

In addition, I would like to elucidate my opinion more deeply. In aforementioned view, we can see how women can be fitted to task, which is being done by men. Likewise, men can also do the task, that our society assume to the task of women. For example, looking after a new born baby is a very difficult task, which we people think the main responsibility of mother, but it can also be done by father. In my neighborhood, there is a family, in which mother goes to job and she has a small baby, but the baby's father does not do any job and he looks after the baby. From this, we can conclude men are also equally suited for task, which is thought to be done only by women.

Lastly, as we know, that mountain climbing, one of the difficult tasks: we can see can be done by both genders, as well as, nowadays, in military forces, many women are also contributing equally like that of men, so how can it be said that they are not capable of doing same tasks, due inherent to physical differences. Therefore, I would like to say that, though they have differences, they can perform the same task equally.

To sum up, in a conclusion, as from aforementioned scenario, we can conclude that, although men and women have physical differences, they both are equally suited for many tasks. However, some may argue that it is not true by saying that some work which require more strength, can only be done by men: but I disagree with this, as I have mention above women can also do the task which require power like military work, and mountain climbing but if they have some disabilities from birth like vision defect, it is different case.