Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

First of all, I would like to say men and women besides their inherent physical differences, they should walk together, because they have equal rights to live in the world, along with the men or the animals.

Nowadays, we can see that many women are taking steps together in many achievements , which may be in the businesses, teachings, marketing, IT sectors, and even in the aeronautical. We Indians knew the Kalpana Chawala, the first Indian born astronaut who gets an honor to be the first Indian lady to get in the space. But, unfortunately, her spaceship did not land on the Earth safely, she lost her live the accident. However, many women came forward to become astronaut, one of them were Sunita Williams. We Indian also know the great Sudha Murthy, who is the first India women who gets to work in one of the largest auto manufactures Tata Engineering and locomotive company. These examples states that the women have made same opportunities in the every fields as men, which is great part.

Even though the above examples are true, in some parts of the India people gives women the secondary important. They do not want to teach their girls, instead they asks them to cook every day's meal. They suffer because everyone thinks about their inherent physical differences, which in turns they are not equally suited for many tasks. Therefore, the Indian government teaches the girls free of cost, so that no one thinks that education of the girls is costly. government also organizes some programs to make the women stronger.

After all I think women should treat same as the men, besides their inherent physical differences. But, we should make steps to make them even stronger.