Men and women due to their physical differences cannot work on some tasks.

Equality has always been a topic for public discussions for a long time now. Men and women definitely are suitable for performing similar tasks but the outcome of those tasks may differ. There are multiple scenarios where physical differences of men and women do indicate differences in performance of tasks. I believe, men and women are equally suited to do many tasks but in general there are differences when considering the performance of the tasks.

The most physically challenging tasks are performed in military. It is the perfect example for showcasing this particular issue. Men and women equally participate in various duties of military. Although there are more men in military than women, it does not indicate it's because of physical differences but because of choices people make in life. Apart from the desk jobs involved in military I do believe due to physical differences in men and women, men tend to be more productive in the field but there too are multiple women doing better jobs and are being more productive than men.

Another area where men and women recenlty started competing together is bodybuilding competitions. This has been a field for men for a long time now. Women are competing not just within themselves in this category but also with men. There are multiple cases which directly negates the issue topic when women won competitions involving both categories. This indicates, physical differences are not within the category of men and women but are infered by many due to choices they make.

Finally, all the tasks involving physical work like carpenting, cutting wood, plumbing etc, are job mostly performed by men. There are women involved in those tasks as well but the ratio is way beyond equal. This is another example where men and women are capabale of doing similar tasks but are not considered as doing them due to number of men and women involved in these jobs.

I would say men and women are equally suited for many tasks but considering generally, it's a relative statement. I believe its the choices people make in life that define if they are capable of doing the job or not. So, men and women can perform similar tasks irrespective of their physical differences.