A nation should require all of its student to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Today’s students are tomorrow’s citizens of a nation. To develop their future citizen, it is a duty of the government of a nation to provide a standard education system and a definite national curriculum for providing opportunity to achieve common knowledge to lead their lives.

A common knowledge is very necessary for a student; otherwise their education life cannot be fulfilled completely. After completing their higher school level, they have to choose major subject for higher studies. If there is not any national curriculum, then it becomes very difficult for colleges to find proper students for the popular subjects. For example; if a student does not know anything about science then he or she cannot go for engineering subjects for higher studies. On the other hand , if a student only read math, then he or she would be weak enough in sociology and economics , which is very much important for a human life.

Such as, without political knowledge, a person cannot participate fully in political matters like election; which is really very important for a democrat country. Without logical knowledge, a person cannot think logically.

Others can think that, a different curriculum study can create various work ability, but it cannot be better for general judgment, because no one can know in which subject they prefer more or become better more.

For this, a same national curriculum is required to judge students' merit for higher education for which subject they are appropriate and also for developing a nation, because a same level can make a same standard person and same mentality for that nation to overcome the difficulties at hazardous situation and think unitedly.