A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

A nation's decision always relies based on all the factors taken into consideration. The curriculum they release should be positive and beneficial to almost the entire country. The prompt recommends that a nation should make it mandatory to study the same curriculum until the school level. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this suggestion that the education students should be equal due to the following reasons.

To begin, after entering college level, students split into courses according to their interests. So, they may encounter various people from different institutions. If the syllabus they studied previously would be the same, then it is easy not only for the teachers to teach but also for the students to understand easily as everyone is at the same level. For example, if students study different curriculum then, when they enter into college some may not be able to cope up with the courses due to lack of sufficient knowledge and some may already know that and maybe not interested to study those courses. In that situation, it results in colleges to start institutions based on their syllabus which is a difficult task.

Further, if the students are at balance level of curriculum, it is easy for teachers in college level to educate them. And even,if the knowledge of students is not sufficient for the college level, then it is tough task for them to enter into college and qualify the courses. This is due to the lack of curriculum under the college level courses.

The same curriculum is fruitful in the other way also. When you are interested to move to another place for college level of study, if the education is same then it will be easy for us to complete our education otherwise leads to lack of knowledge and degrade of scores. For example, if a student's family gets transferred to a new place in the same nation, then it will be easy for those students to study in the new place if the curriculum is the same in the entire nation.

Of course, some argue that they want their regional knowledge to be known by their students. Apart from regional knowledge, they must be aware of a common syllabus that helps them to boost forward in a brilliant way for their higher education. However, if they want regional knowledge they can make them study as optional subjects. There will be a bright future for the nation's students if their curriculum before entering college is the same which results in better study when they enter college level.